Welcome to the Worship Online page

During the Month of January 2022 will be worship together only “On-Line”.

Only those directly  involved  with  presenting and  producing  worship  will  be present  at Chapel Street on Sunday mornings.  The service will be  streamed  from 9.30 a.m as usual and be available  for later viewing.

Each week the link for the next Sunday will be loaded onto this page. You are also encouraged to subscribe to our YouTube Channel, to easily find current or past live streamed services. You can find the link to our YouTube live streaming Channel, below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjQHYwXCbctjQ686GKWTaFA

If you access the link before about 9:28am Sunday you will see a static picture with a timer countdown to the start time of the stream.  At 9:28am that will change to a live video stream

of our 9:30am worship service.

If you join after 9:30 and before the end of the service you will default to the current time in the service, but you are able to manually start the playback from the beginning or any time up to real time.

If you join after the end of the service you will start at the beginning of the service just like any other YouTube video.  The link will remain available well into the future

Sunday 16 January 2022 – 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 9 January 2022 – 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 2 January 2022 – 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 26 December 2021 – 9:30am

Click to access

Christmas Day 25 December 2021 -9:00am

Click to access

Sunday 19 December 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 12 December 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 5 December 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 28 November 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 21 November 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 14 November 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 7 November 2021 9:30am

click to open

Sunday 31 October 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 24 October 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 17 October 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 10 October 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 3 October 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 26 September 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 19 September 2021 9:30am

click to access

Sunday 12 September 2021 9:30am

click to access

Sunday 5 September 2021 9:30am

click to access

Sunday 29 August 2021 9:30am

Sunday 22 August 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 15 August 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 8 August 20210 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 1 August 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 25 July 2021 – Recorded service

 click to access

 

Printed order of for 25 July 2021
2021_07_25 Print

Sunday 18 July 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 11 July 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 4 July 2021 9:30am

Click to access

This service includes the celebration of Holy Communion and we invite you, if you wish, to participate by supplying your own bread and wine/juice/water.

Sunday 27 June 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 20 June 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 13 June 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 6 June 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 30 May 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 23 May 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 16 May 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 9 May 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 2 May 2021 9:30am

Click to access

Sunday 25 April 2021 9:30am

click to access

Sunday 18 April 2021 9:30am

Click image to access

Sunday 11 April 2021 9:30am

click image to access

Easter Sunday 4 April 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Good Friday 2 April 2021  9:00am

Click image above to access

Sunday 28 March 2021 9:30am

To access click above

Sunday 21 March 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 14 March 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 7 March 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 28 February 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 21 February 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 14 February 2021 9:30am

Click image above to access

Sunday 7 February 2021 9:30am

To access click image above

For past streams click on the link below to access our channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjQHYwXCbctjQ686GKWTaFA

For Worship information from 22 march 2020 to 9 August 2020 click the link below
http://www.morialtauca.org.au/virtual-church/

For more of our videos including Beyond our Walls program and Sermons and Readings click the link below
http://www.morialtauca.org.au/news-info/vodcasts/

For Comments and questions please contact John Secombe cj.secombe@bigpond or 0407601726